I’m Loving it

I just got myself a new iPhone4. Jolly! So excited over it😀 after longing for a year. Now I’m posting this post thru it with this WordPress App. Yup, it a bit tacky with this device but I guess this is among the best ways to learn how to type using a touch screen QWERT keyboard. A bit boastful isn’t it?

Anyhow, I love this playful and multipurpose device. Now I can access all my emails on the go, keep update with the world and friends while enjoying the fun FlightControl App. A lot of useful apps available on App Store. Apple boasted with 10 billion apps in the virtual store.

The only things that I miss from my old Nokia E71 are the Ctrl function and the ability to bold text. Is there any app that can do that for me? Wish someone or Apple perhaps could fix this. That would be marvelous!

There are still much more to learn how to use this little devil. Till then, Helloooooo World!

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

